Compelling animal stories, ways to get involved and more!
Image is not available
Slider

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2017
January 2017
  • Sunday 01 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Selfie Sunday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Sunday 08 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Selfie Sunday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Wednesday 11 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Half Price Hysteria by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Sunday 15 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Selfie Sunday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Wednesday 18 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Hometown Hero's by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Sunday 22 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Selfie Sunday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Friday 27 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Fill-A-Bag Friday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Sunday 29 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Selfie Sunday by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
  • Tuesday 31 January 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Half Price Hysteria by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events
February 2017
  • Wednesday 01 February 2017 - Saturday 04 February 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Blue Dot Sale by carrier  ::  Thrift Store Events

Get in Touch

Telephone: (951) 688-4340
Fax: (951) 359-6417
Write Us: Email Form
Find Us: Map & Hours
Staff: Login

6165 Industrial Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES



Copyright © 2018 The Mary S. Roberts Pet Adoption Center. All Rights Reserved.
Site developed and maintained by Zhappo Studios

Recent Tweets

From the tips of our tails to the bottom of our paws, thank you K9 Raider for visiting us at kids camp… https://t.co/F1ymOEJ3oG
About 8 hours ago
New Thursday night dog training sessions just added! dogtraining doglovers dogtrainer happydog… https://t.co/3kua552MNo
Saturday, 14 July 2018 17:13
That's a wrap - kids camp sessions are in the books. BIG thanks to all of our guest presenters & volunteers!… https://t.co/rOu1hPusc0
Friday, 13 July 2018 22:35

Associations Annual Sponsors